Links

I’ve been trying to increase the number of carnivals I participate in to bring more traffic to my sites so maybe I start getting some comments and feedback on my posts. I participated in the Carnival of Personal Finance #170, which was graciously hosted by The Personal Financier. If you were unable to guess, the Personal Financier is a blog about personal finances. Visiting the carnival was my first time checking out this blog and I will most likely be returning. Here are some of my favorite posts from the carnival:

I also participated the Investing Carnival #13 that was hosted by Triaging my way to Financial Success. Here are some of my favorite posts from the carnival:

If you like what you have read please consider signing up for automatic updates via e-mail or RSS

4 Responses to Links

  1. Eric Hundin says:

    I found your blog on MSN Search. Nice writing. I will check back to read more.

    Eric Hundin

  2. freefrombroke says:

    Thanks so much for the mention! Glad you enjoyed it!

  3. Moolanomy says:

    Thank you for the link to my article. If you’d like to host a carnival (even more exposure than participating in one), please let me know. I own the Money Hacks Carnival.

  4. Thank you for the link love! 🙂 I’ts much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

