Links

Despite my hectic week due to closing on my condo, I was able to participate in three carnivals.

I participated in the Carnival of Personal Finance – 173rd Edition, which was hosted by Girls Just Wanna Have Funds. Girls Just Wanna Have Funds is a blog dedicated to women taking charge of her own personal finances and focuses on budgeting, investing and frugality. The following are some of my favorite posts from the carnival:

I also participated in the Carnival of Twenty Something Finances, which was hosted by Lava. Lava is blogging while in college to get out from under a mountain of debt. The following are a few of the best posts:

Finally, I participated in the Investing Carnival, which was hosted by Barel Karsan who focuses on value investing. The following are some of my favorite posts:

2 Responses to Links

  1. Ben says:

    I’m glad you got something out of the post on FNBO Direct, it’s nice to see some banks like FNBO were serious about protecting their customers money and didn’t irresponsibly leverage our money on deposit.

  2. Thanks for the mention!

Leave a Reply

